Contractors:


Mark Olson
Project Superintendent
Dorman Construction
541-984-0012 Office
541-501-9019 Cell
marko@dorman-const.com


​Chris Boyum
Project Manager
Chambers Construction
541-687-9445
cboyum@chambersconstruction.com

Jim Mender
Estimator/Project Manager
McKenzie Commercial
541-343-7143
jmender@mccmail.biz

Steve Porter
Estimator
Ordell Construction
29771 E Enid Rd
Eugene OR 97402
541-747-8734
sporter@ordellconstruction.com

Doug Jost
Estimator
2G Construction
541-689-3850
djost@2gconstruction.com

Ken Evans
Owner
Evans Building Company
541-485-8071
ken@evansbuildingcompany.com   

Ron Dalen
Project Manager
Essex General Construction
541-342-4509
Ron.dalen@essexgc.com

Ryan McAlister
President
Gerding Builders
541-753-2012
ryanm@gerdingbuilders.com

Jeff Desler
Owner
Pasquarelli Construction
458-205-8060
jeff@pasquarelliconstruction.com   

 

 


PO Box 455, Creswell OR 97426 

Phone:             541-937-2994

Fax:                 541-937-2998

email: info@brothers-plumbing.com



​​​Brothers Plumbing Inc.

Architects/Engineers:


Timothy Ely, PE, HFDP, LEED AP
Principal Mechanical Engineer | VP
MAZZETTI | BHE Group
940 Willamette St Ste 310
Eugene OR 97401
541-686-8478
tely@bhegroupinc.com

Steven J Savich, CPD, LEED AP
Associate | Plumbing Designer
Systems West Engineers
725 A Street
Springfield OR 97477
541-342-7210
ssavich@systemswestengineers.com

Brian Jacoby, PE
Integ Engineering
714-501-6723
brian@integengineering.com

Bill Sieder, FAIA
Senior Architect
Pivot Architecture
44 West Broadway, Ste 300
Eugene OR 97401
541-342-7291
bseider@pivotarchitecture.com

Joseph E Moore, AIA
GMA Architects
860 W Park St, Ste 300
Eugene OR 97401
541-344-9157
jmoore@gma-arch.com

Randy Nishimura, AIA, CSI, CCS
Principal
Robertson|Sherwood|Architects PC
132 East Broadway, Ste 540
Eugene OR 97401
541-342-8077
rnishimura@robertsonsherwood.com

 

Facility Managers:


Matt Dapkus
Lane County Capital Projects
125 E 8th Ave
Eugene OR 97401
541-682-4420
Matt.dapkus@lanecountyor.gov

Bruce Curtis
Facilities Manager
Peace Health, Sacred Heart Medical Center
1255 Hilyard St
Eugene OR 97401
541-767-5211
bcurtis@peacehealth.org

Layne Hayes
Manager Engineering Services
Samaritan Lebanon Community Hospital
525 N Santiam Hwy
Lebanon OR 97355
541-451-7145
lhayes@samhealth.org

Scott Carroll, MSME, CHSP
Director Facility Services
Good Samaritan Regional Medical Center
3600 Samaritan Drive
Corvallis OR 97330
541-768-5109
scarroll@samhealth.org

Reta Doland
Superintendent
Oakridge School District
541-782-2813
rdoland@ohswarriors.net

Jodi O’Mara
Superintendent
Mapleton School District
541-4312-4312 ext. 202
jomara@mapleton.k12.or.us

Johnie Matthews
Superintendent
Lowell School District
541-937-2105
jmatthews@lowell.k12.or.us